Orlando Adoptive Family Informational Seminar

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Located at our Orlando Office:
1604 South Bumby Ave
Orlando, Florida 32806
ph: 407-898-8280

If you cannot make one of our schedule appointments, please click here to contact us.